Once you close on a loan, the bank is contractually bound to hold those loan terms and conditions as agreed in your contract. They cannot change the terms solely because your status as an Authorized User has been removed after closing. You will likely continue to qualify for the lower rates, as long as your loan closes before, and if, the tradelines fall off your credit report.